Cozmo Travel announce bookings for repatriation flights

Cozmo Travel started taking bookings from April 14, for the special repatriation flights which have been announced by the UAE government. The following airlines will be starting operations in a fixed schedule: Etihad Airways starts operations from April 14-22 – Seoul, Jakarta, Singapore, Manila, Melbourne, Amsterdam, London Heathrow, Brussels, Zurich, Tokyo, Dublin; Emirates start operations from April 12-20 – London, Frankfurt, Paris, Tunis and Manila; and FlyDubai from April 14 – Azerbaian, Bulgaria, Croatia, Georgia, Iraq, Iran, Kyrgyztan, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Tajikistan, Ukraine,Uzbekistan.

The destinations and the airlines and more information will be available subject to conditions announced by other foreign governments as well.